Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Cardiology Now -  - Cardiology

Cardiology Now

Cardiology located in Englewood, CO

12 total reviews

Cardiology Now always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Now below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole S.
Submitted 03/17/21
The staff was nice, considerate, and helpful.
Julie G.
Submitted 02/19/21
Wonderful!!!
Shannon K.
Submitted 02/09/21
My experience was good! Is there a patient portal or some way we can read the reports from tests?
Brent L.
Submitted 01/23/21
Great experience. Dr. Husain and the technicians are very friendly and knowledgeable.
Tom H.
Submitted 07/20/20
Thank you to everyone I met today. I appreciate everything you did. You were pleasant, informative and your treatment and care taking were excellent.
Shawn Q.
Submitted 02/27/20
Everyone was knowledgeable and professional. I have had a couple of these procedures before but never had 3 people in the testing room with me. The physician - Dr. Ferrell joined Chris and Victor and saw all the testing. Most thorough Stress Echo ever!
Steve S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Great group of people. Thankx for your help. Steve
Betsy W.
Submitted 01/23/20
The staff was friendly.
Holly C.
Submitted 01/18/20
Excellent service,got in next day, friendly staff
JV C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Excellent service from technicians and cardiologist. Great experience. Highly recommend.
Beth K.
Submitted 09/17/19
Sonja who runs the front desk and probably the day-to-day business is wonderful. The ekg and echo techs were excellent, very caring. I had two MD from two different visits - both top notch.
Diane W.
Submitted 07/25/19
Excellent clinic. The staff and sonographer are all kind, professional, and knowledgeable. They were also very quick at providing results.